This week I decided to try my hand at creative writing.  Like many of you, I often find myself staring at the screen hoping some inspiration will jump out, slap me and viola, genius will pour forth.  Most times the only thing that pours is cola and water  So I went hunting and found a bit of help and inspiration.

Mama Kat’s Pretty Much World Famous Writing Prompts.

http://www.mamakatslosinit.com/writers-workshop-directions/

Go to the link and subscribe.  Each week she will send out a list of prompts for you to choose from.  Then on Thursday, you post your submission to your own blog, go to the prompts page and add a link to your article.

Now not only do you get to share your writing, but you can read what others write and hopefully a few of them will read yours as well.

So here’s to writing.  May you be inspired.

Huggles

RRW

